The trade union of the RSSC is reorganized
Oct 10, 2019 | 02:45 / Important events
Read 1182 times

The Republican Seismic Survey Center of ANAS held a meeting on the reorganization of the Trade union. General director of the RSSC, corresponding member of ANAS, professor Gurban Yetirmishli noted that the chairman of the Trade Union Organization Aygun Guliyeva asked the leadership to relieve her from the post of chairman of the Trade union in connection with health problems. At the meeting, A.Guliyeva was thanked for the 6-year work. Then the issue of reorganization of the union was considered. Speaking at the meeting, the Chairman of the Free Trade Union of ANAS, doctor of law, professor Gabil Gurbanov positively assessed the activities of the RSSC Trade union.

Later, as a result of collective voting, new union members were elected. Eytibar Garaveliyev, head of the Macroseismic Research Department of the RSSC, doctor of philosophy in geology and mineralogy, was elected chairman of the Trade Union Organization.

New members were also elected to the Trade Union. They are chief engineer Rauf Muradov, head of the Education department Gulnara Alkhanova, head of the department for Technical Control of Geophysical Instruments Elman Sariyev, engineer at the Bibi-Heybat geochemical station Saadet Guliyeva, engineer of the Dynamics of Earthquake Sources department Shebnem Khadiji, junior researcher of  Engineering Geology and Seismic Microzoning department Khadidja Aliyeva, junior researcher of Engineering Geology and Seismic Microzoning department Ilhama Jalilova and engineer of the Magnetometry department Bakhtiyar Khanbutov. Ilhama Jalilova, junior researcher at the Engineering Geology and Seismic Microzoning department, was elected secretary of the Union.

Information Department of RSSC ANAS

Copyright © 2015 Institute of Information Technology of ANAS